Fuhrpark

Emergency Number Fuhrpark: +43 676 513 12 50

 

Fritz Müller, Abteilungsleitung Fuhrpark (interimsmäßig)

fritz.mueller@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510

 

                

 Christoph Opawa,  Fachverantwortlicher Fuhrpark Technik

christoph.opawa@muellertransporte.at

 +43 2236 64 510 49

 

 

 Krisztian Molnar, Fuhrpark

 krisztian.molnar@muellertransporte.at

 +43 2236 64 510 73

 

 

Nedim Basic, Fuhrpark

nedim.basic@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 17

 

 

Peter Raitl, Fahrertrainer

peter.raitl@muellertransporte.at

+ 43 2236 64 510 35

 

 

Peter Tomacek, Fahrertrainer

peter.tomacek@muellertransporte.at

+ 43 2236 64 510 59

 

 

Jacqueline Lackner, Adminstration Fuhrpark

jacqueline.lackner@muellertransporte.at

+ 43 2236 64 510 904