International

Emergency Number Import: +43 676 / 513 12 52

Emergency Number Export: +43 676 / 513 12 33

 

Werner Peter, Abteilungsleitung International

werner.peter@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 21

 

 

Marcus Lachhofer, Disposition

marcus.lachhofer@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 13

 

 

 Export 

 

Nadine Pautsch, Dispo Export

nadine.pautsch@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 16

 

 

Tibor Szabó, Dispo Export

tibor.szabo@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 910

 

 

Filip Lauko, Fahreranweisung

filip.lauko@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 41

 

 

Josef Straus, Fahreranweisung

josef.straus@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 19

 

 

 Import

  

Tomas Czvedler, Dispo Import

tomas.czvedler@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 51

 

 

Christoph Knotzer, Dispo Import

christoph.knotzer@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 60

 

 

Jozef Valentin, Dispo Import

jozef.valentin@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 87

 

 

Petr Vagner, Dispo Import

petr.vagner@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 37

 

 

Csongor Szabo, Dispo Import

csongor.szabo@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 22

 

 

Sandra Müller, Sachbearbeitung

sandra.mueller@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 908

 

 

 

Charter

 

Attila Füresz

attila.fueresz@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 56

 

 

Zoltan Kinda

zoltan.kinda@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 85

 

 

Augustin-Alin Farcas

alin.farcas@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 67

 

 

Ildiko Carmen Molnar

ildiko.molnar@muellertransporte.at

+43 2236 64 510 50